Association Federal Council

President          
Dianne Baxter        
Vice-President

Christine Shanahan

Federal Councillors

Dianne Baxter
707 Limpinwood Rd
Limpinwood 
NSW 2484
Ph:  02 6679 2238
ddbaxter@bigpond.com

Yvonne Bell
P O Box 246
Maldon
Victoria 3463
Ph:  03 5475 1753
avalon344@bordernet.com.au

Michelle Black
252 Kunghur Creek RToad
Kunghur Creek
NSW  2484
Ph:  02 6679 7005 or 0408 787972
michelle@performanceadvancement.com.au

Helen Byrne
P O Box 484
Murwillumbah
NSW  2484
Ph:  02 6679 1599 or 0438 791559
hrbyrne@gmail.com

 

Katrina Demaio
95 Peers Rd
Dalmore
Victoria 3981
Ph:  0419 690064
kimaiopark@bigpond.com

Merle Ireland
M.S. 212
Oakey
Qld  4401
Ph:  07 4691 6211
anchorbar@skymesh.com.au 

Diana Thorman
P O Box 100
Tahmoor
NSW  2573
Ph: 0406 544256
dthorman429@gmail.com

State Delegates

Queensland

Susanne Brundell
M.S. 422   
76 Herrons Rd
Clifton
QLD 4361
Ph: 07 4696 4262
s-harmonyhills@westnet.com.au

Kassie Southwell
750 Nobbys Creek Road
Nobbys Creek
NSW  2484
Ph: 0466 516 054
       krazzykass@yahoo.com     

New South Wales

Warwick Blacker
RMB 798
Upper MacDonald Rd
St Albans
NSW 2775
Ph: 02 4568 2177 
warwickb@sanco.com.au
Belinda Lees
529 Rawdon Island Rd
Rawdon Island
NSW  2446

Ph: 0413 721 152 
belindalees@yahoo.com.au

Victoria

Christine Shanahan
P O Box 9016
Traralgon
Victoria 3844

Ph: 04277 60094 
chris@shanlaw.com.au

Lynne Salau
875 Archer Rd
Kialla
Victoria 3631
Ph: 03 5823 1779
lyngara@iinet.net.au

Tasmania

Claudia Pulko
P.O.Box 269
Geeveston
Tas  7116

Ph: 0418891899
nobleparque@hotmail.com

Rylana Stauffer
23 Steeles Rd
Nicholls Rivulet
Tas  7112
Ph  0419 870 068
ludimus@yahoo.com.au

South Australia

Melanie Griffiths 
11 Montrose Avenue
Netherby
SA  5062
Ph:  0401 305987
mels.pilates@optusnet.com.au

 

Western Australia

Margaret Cala
P O Box 212 
Byford
WA 6122
Ph: 08 9525 1112
cala1@bigpond.com