Association Federal Council

President
Christine Shanahan
Vice-President
Dianne Baxter

Federal Councillors

Dianne Baxter
Limpinwood
NSW 2484
Ph:  02 6679 2238
ddbaxter@bigpond.com

Yvonne Bell
Maldon
Victoria 3463
Ph:  03 5475 1753
avalon344@bordernet.com.au

Michelle Black
Kunghur Creek
NSW  2484
Ph:  02 6679 7005 or 0408 787972
m.black@elegrow.com.au

Warwick Blacker
St Albans
NSW  2775
Ph:  0409 662 337
warwickb@sanco.com.au 

Katrina Demaio
Belli Park
Qld  4562

Ph:  0419 690064
kimaiopark@bigpond.com 

Merle Ireland
Oakey
Qld  4401
Ph:  07 4691 6211
anchorbar@skymesh.com.au

Sharryn Jenkinson
Bellbrae
Vic  3228

Ph: 0428 145649
sharryn.jenkinson@bigpond.com 

Diana Thorman
Tahmoor
NSW  2573
Ph: 0406 544256
dthorman429@gmail.com

State Delegates

Queensland

Susanne Brundell 
Clifton
QLD 4361
Ph: 07 4696 4262
s-harmonyhills@bigpond.com

Kassie Southwell
Nobbys Creek
NSW  2484
Ph: 0466 516 054
       krazzykass@yahoo.com     

New South Wales

Megan Cusack
Glen William
NSW 2321
Ph: 0423 598191 
mcusack@internode.on.net
Barbara Davies
Bargo
NSW  2514

Ph: 0431 790926 
bdavies@shoalhaven.net.au

Victoria

Christine Shanahan
Traralgon
Victoria 3844

Ph: 04277 60094 
chris@shanlaw.com.au

Lynne Salau
Kialla
Victoria 3631
Ph: 03 5823 1779
lynnesalau@bigpond.com

Tasmania

Claudia Pulko
Geeveston
Tas  7116

Ph: 0418891899
nobleparque@hotmail.com

                                  

South Australia

Charyse May
Clarendon
SA  5157
Ph:  08 8383 6150
info@brin.com.au

 

Western Australia

Margaret Cala 
Byford
WA 6122
Ph: 08 9525 1112
cala1@bigpond.com