AHAA Federal Council

President

Margaret Cala

Vice-President
John Whalan

0402 639 7530402 639 753

Federal Councillors

Dianne Baxter
New South Wales
Ph:  02 6679 2238
ddbaxter@bigpond.com

Warwick Blacker
New South Wales
Ph:  0409 662 337
warwickb@sanco.com.au 

Sabina Callaghan
New South Wales
Ph:  0402 639 753
sabina@blackhorsemanor.com.au

Katrina Demaio
Queensland
Ph:  0419 690064
kimaiopark@bigpond.com

 

Diana Harris
New South Wales
Ph:  0406 544 256
rdharris75@gmail.com

Merle Ireland
Queensland
Ph:  07 4691 6211
anchorbar@skymesh.com.au

 Sharryn Jenkinson
Victoria
Ph: 0428 145649
sharryn.jenkinson@bigpond.com

 

State Delegates

Queensland

John Whalan 
Ph:  0408 723891
johnwhalan2@bigpond.com

Deanne Hosking 
Ph:  0419 784 807
dchosking80@bigpond.com

New South Wales

   

Victoria

Lynne Salau
Ph: 03 5823 1779 
lynnesalau@bigpond.com
 

Tasmania


 

                                  

South Australia

Charyse May
Ph:  08 8383 6150
info@brin.com.au

Michelle Westley
Ph  08 8383 6150
info@bri.com.au 

Western Australia

Margaret Cala 
Ph: 0412 443 801 
   cala1@bigpond.com  
Erin Furlonger
Ph:  08 9300 4106
Erin2511@hotmail.com